Uncategorized

May, 2019

Wow! How time can fly. It’s been years since I first started this blog.

The ebook changed dramatically as I went deeper and deeper down the rabbit hole learning about me. That wasn’t the beginning goal but it evolved anyway because in all honesty as I was I didn’t have the characteristics needed to be a successful entrepreneur.

While I’ve learned a lot about why I am as I am, I’m still not sure I’ve changed enough to be a successful entrepreneur. Ok, yes I am. I haven’t.

Are you sure you have what it takes?

Who wants to listen to someone who can’t DO it? Then again isn’t there a saying to the effect those who can do, those who can’t teach?

Fine, I can pass along basic information. I won’t make much money from it, if any, but if you can learn from my mistakes and shortcomings when it comes to business, I’m ok with that.

I changed the blog a bit. Its doubtful any of those who read some of my blog read all the posts anyway or if they did, remember them, so no one but me will know. It is better.

Ah change. Sometimes it IS for the better. 🙂

 

Leave a comment